Contact us

Main Office and Volunteer Center:

Mailing Address:

Girl Power 2 Cure, Inc.
1881 S. 14th Street #1
Amelia Island, FL 32034

Phone: 904.277.2628 
Fax: 904.212.0587

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Founder and President
Ingrid Harding
ingrid@gp2c.org
:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
COO
Roger Brooks
roger@gp2c.org
:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Administrative Assistant
Kristi Henderson
kristi@gp2c.org

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Program Managers
Jen Tucker
jen@gp2c.org

Amei Prachthauser
amei@g2c.org

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Family Support Team Leader
Kristin Hileman

kristin@gp2c.org

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Rett University
Roger Brooks
roger@gp2c.org

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
RettGirl.org Coordinator
Bridget MacDonald
bridget@rettgirl.org
248.766.2211